You are viewing the Class Roster for UMEI 007-0101.

View Gradebook Message Students

Click on a student's name to view his or her profile.


Student Name Email Address
Brooks, Ida ibrooks@coolms.edu
Clayton, Michael mclayton@coolms.edu
Elliot, Isabel ielliot@coolms.edu
Gill, Marco gmarco@coolms.edu
Patton, Kyle kpatton@coolms.edu
Roberts, Sandra sroberts@coolms.edu
West, Felipe fwest@coolms.edu
Wu, Tina twu@coolms.edu
Yetz, Lauren lyetz@coolms.edu